Contact Us

Ritchie & Sons, Inc.
195 Ballardvale St
Wilmington, MA 01887
Ph: (978) 658-7690
Fax: (978) 658-9043

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 7:30 – 4:30

Sales Contacts:

Don Ritchie Sr.
don@ritchieandsons.com
Territory: Northeastern MA

Brian Ritchie
brian@ritchieandsons.com
Territory: Greater Boston, Southeastern MA, VT

Jon Way
jon@ritchieandsons.com
Territory: CT, NYC, NJ

Donald Ritchie Jr.
donald@ritchieandsons.com
Territory: NH & ME

Nick Way
nick@ritchieandsons.com
Territory: RI, Central & Western MA & Upstate NY


Service Contacts:

Chuck Mazza
Service Manager
chuck@ritchieandsons.com